boxeslosa.blogg.se

Is call of duty cold war worth it reddit
Is call of duty cold war worth it reddit











is call of duty cold war worth it reddit

Ok, so my response is a little biased because I prefer Modern Warfare 2019.

is call of duty cold war worth it reddit

(Though I’ve heard it’s up there with MW2019’s campaign.) Hope this helps! I can’t comment on the campaign though, I haven’t played it.

is call of duty cold war worth it reddit

I’d say pick it up at the very least if you enjoy zombies. They’re not great but they’re also not terrible, people exaggerated the hell out of that at launch. About the graphics and animations, don’t expect MW levels of polish. It’s pretty fun, especially with friends and even has two main Easter eggs. It’s world-based in which you explore a big map filled with zombies and world objectives. Zombies also has Outbreak which is unlike anything we’ve seen in zombies before. Blueprints from Onslaught, Dark Aether camo, super Easter egg reward, six seasons of challenges to complete, etc. Zombies is active as well and has lots of content to grind for. It’s got tons of maps and weapons (11 ARs, 12 SMGs, 12 melees and so on…) Lots of stuff to use and grind for. I’m able to find games in all modes except Fireteam Moshpit and Hardcore 12v12 (Unless on a weekend). Active enough, even to grind DM Ultra (I just unlocked it this week, would recommend, it’s a beautiful camo).













Is call of duty cold war worth it reddit